Home > Product > Transformer > LBK5 Series machine tool control transformer
LBK5 Series machine tool control transformer
 

The LBK5 series machine tool control transformer is the latest foreign transformer series introduced by our company. Based on the domestic JBK3 series machine tool control transformer, after years of research, the terminal structure of the foreign advanced method is selected, and the skeleton and the terminal are combined.

 
  • Tel:+86 531-85821510 / +86 531-81260215
  • Phone:+86 13953163229 / +86 15953110800
  • Email:lanpuele@163.com
  • Address:New Material Industrial Park, Tianqiao District, Jinan City, Shandong Province
Performance Characteristics

The LBK5 series machine tool control transformer is the latest foreign transformer series introduced by our company. Based on the domestic JBK3 series machine tool control transformer, after many years of research, the terminal structure of the foreign advanced method is selected, and the skeleton and the terminal are combined to form one Overall, the protection level is increased to IP2LX to prevent accidental contact with the circuit. Using domestic IT cold-pressed terminal blocks, the wiring method can increase the density of wiring.

The connection between the silicon steel sheet and the silicon steel sheet of the transformer, and the connection between the silicon steel sheet and the mounting base plate are all made of chlorine arc welding, forming a whole, simple and clear. In particular, the installation of the bottom plate is formed by a single mold, and the installation dimensions are more accurate than the LBK3 series. The use of high-quality anti-corrosion alloy materials greatly improves the reliability of the grounding performance and comprehensively improves the quality of the product. Especially 2000VA and below have formed standardization. This series of products comply with relevant international and national standards such as VDE0550. IEC204-1. IEC439, JB5555.GB5226, etc., and have won the European Community “CE” certification, and are used interchangeably with foreign products.

LBK5 series machine tool control transformer is suitable for AC 50~60H input and output voltage not exceeding 660V. It is used as a power source for mechanical equipment, general electrical control power and work, signal lights, etc. in various industries.

Model Definition Specification
Product Parameter
Message Board
Related Products
LBK Series machine tool control transformer
LSD Three-phase intelligent servo transformer (power supply)
LBK5 Series machine tool control transformer

网站首页 > 产品中心 > 变压器 > LBK5系列机床控制变压器
LBK5系列机床控制变压器​
 

LBK5系列机床控制变压器是我公司引进 国外最新型变压器系列,在国内JBK3系 列机床控制变压器的基础上,经过多年 研究,并优选国外先进方法的接线端子结 构、将骨架与端子合在一起,形成一个整 体,使防护等级提高到IP2LX,防止偶然触 及电路。采用国内IT冷压接线端子,接线 方式可以使接线密集程度提高。

 
  • 电话:0531-85821510 / 81260215
  • 手机:13953163229 / 15953110800
  • 邮箱:lanpuele@163.com
  • 地址:山东省济南市天桥区新材料产业园区
性能特点

LBK5系列机床控制变压器是我公司引进 国外最新型变压器系列,在国内JBK3系 列机床控制变压器的基础上,经过多年 研究,并优选国外先进方法的接线端子结 构、将骨架与端子合在一起,形成一个整 体,使防护等级提高到IP2LX,防止偶然触 及电路。采用国内IT冷压接线端子,接线 方式可以使接线密集程度提高。

 

变压器的硅钢片与硅钢片之间联接、硅钢 片与安装底板联接均采用氯弧焊焊接工 艺,形成一个整体,简捷明了。尤其是安装 底板一次模具成型,安装尺寸较LBK3等 系列更为准确,而釆用优质防腐合金材 料,大大提高了接地性能的可靠性,全面 提高了产品的质量。特别是2000VA及以 内已形成标准化,该系列产品符合 VDE0550. IEC204-1. IEC439、 JB5555.GB5226等有关国际、国家标 准,并荣获欧共体“CE”认证,与国外产品 互换使用。

 

LBK5系列机床控制变压器适用于交流 50~60H乙输入输出电压不超过660V,作 为各行各业的机械设备、一般电气控制电 源和工作、信号灯等的电源之用。

型号定义规范
产品参数
留言板
相关产品
LR系列R型变压器
LSD三相智能伺服变压器(电源)
LBK5系列低电压大电流变压器 (节能变压器)