Home > Product > Transformer > LBK5 Series low-voltage high-current transformers (energy-saving transformers)

LBK5 Series low-voltage high-current transformers (energy-saving transformers)
 

LBK5 series low-voltage high-current transformers are the latest high-current energy-saving transformers developed by our company with reference to similar foreign products. The product complies with international and national standards such as VDE0550, IEC201-1, IEC439, JB/T5555, etc. The product has won the European Community “CE” certification

 
  • Tel:+86 531-85821510 / +86 531-81260215
  • Phone:+86 13953163229 / +86 15953110800
  • Email:lanpuele@163.com
  • Address:New Material Industrial Park, Tianqiao District, Jinan City, Shandong Province
Performance Characteristics

LBK5 series low-voltage high-current transformers are the latest high-current energy-saving transformers developed by our company with reference to similar foreign products. The products comply with international and national standards such as VDE0550, IEC201-1, IEC439, JB/T5555, etc. The products have won the European Community “CE” certification. It is suitable for various power supply places with AC 50/60HZ input and output voltage not exceeding 500V.

The product is air-cooled, with the characteristics of small size, light weight, high insulation and heat resistance, etc., all use imported high-quality cold-rolled silicon steel sheets, reasonable design structure, good performance, high efficiency, low noise, plus protective cover or shell It can be movable or fixed, and has the characteristics of protecting life safety, dripping and smashing. It is widely used for energy-saving equipment and power supply.

Model Definition Specification
Appearance And Installation Size
Message Board
Related Products
LSG (K)Three-phase dry transformer with protection series
LBK4 Series machine tool control transformer
LR Series R type transformer

网站首页 > 产品中心 > 变压器 > LBK5系列低电压大电流变压器 (节能变压器)

LBK5系列低电压大电流变压器 (节能变压器)
 

LBK5系列低电压大电流变压器是我公司 参照国外同类产品最新研制大电流节能 变压器。产品符VDE0550、IEC201-1, IEC439, JB/T5555等国际、国家标准, 产品荣获欧共体”CE”认证。适用于交流 50/60HZ输入、输出电压不超过500V各 种供电场所。产品系空气自冷式,具有体 积小、重量轻、绝缘耐热等级高等特点, 均釆用进口优质冷轧硅钢片,

 
  • 电话:0531-85821510 / 81260215
  • 手机:13953163229 / 15953110800
  • 邮箱:lanpuele@163.com
  • 地址:山东省济南市天桥区新材料产业园区
性能特点

LBK5系列低电压大电流变压器是我公司 参照国外同类产品最新研制大电流节能 变压器。产品符VDE0550、IEC201-1, IEC439, JB/T5555等国际、国家标准, 产品荣获欧共体”CE”认证。适用于交流 50/60HZ输入、输出电压不超过500V各 种供电场所。

 

产品系空气自冷式,具有体 积小、重量轻、绝缘耐热等级高等特点, 均釆用进口优质冷轧硅钢片,设计结构合 理,性能好,效率高,噪音低,加防护外罩 或壳体可移动或固定,并有保护人生安 全、防滴水和防砸等特点,广泛用于节能 设备和动力电源之用。

型号定义规范
外观及安装尺寸
留言板
相关产品
LPJQR系列变压器
LSG (K)带防护系列三相干式变压器
LSD三相智能伺服变压器(电源)